Sunday, 27 April 2014

Sunday, 16 March 2014

Friday, 14 March 2014

Thursday, 06 March 2014

Wednesday, 19 February 2014

Tuesday, 09 March 2010

Wednesday, 09 December 2009

Monday, 16 November 2009

Tuesday, 14 July 2009

Wednesday, 01 April 2009

eLearning Manifesto

Tracker

Search Will's Blog

  • Google
    This Blog Web

Translate

Notable Books

  • Brown, Roediger, McDaniel: Making Learning Stick
  • Clark Quinn Revolutionize L&D
  • Ruth Clark: Developing Expertise
  • Julie Dirksen: Design for How People Learn
  • Thiagi: Design Games for Performance Improvement
  • Wick, Jefferson, Pollock: Six Disciplines of Breakthrough Learning
  • Mooney & Brinkerhoff: Courageous Training
  • Cammy Bean: Accident Instructional Designer
  • Atul Gawande: Checklist Manifesto
  • Allison Rossett: First Things Fast
  • Merrienboer & Kirschner: Ten Steps to Complex Learning
  • Jane Bozarth: Show Your Work
  • Michael Allen: Leaving ADDIE for SAM
  • Ruth Clark: Evidence-Based Training
  • Robert Brinkerhoff: Telling Training's Story
  • Jack Phillips: Show me the Money (ROI)
  • Jefferson, Pollock, Wick: Managers Guide to Breakthrough Learning
  • Chad Udell: Learning Everywhere
  • Allison Rossett: Performance Support
  • Connie Malamed: Visual Language for Designers
  • Gottfredson & Mosher: Performance Support
  • Clark & Mayer -- Science of eLearning

Sponsoring Ads (vT1)

Sponsoring Ads (vG2)

Sponsoring Ads (vL3)